Golden Tickets Euro Online

Your passport to sports

Upcoming Events for La Liga

Sun, 25 Aug 2019

FC Barcelona v Real Betis

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sat, 14 Sep 2019

FC Barcelona v Valencia

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

FC Barcelona v Villarreal CF

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 6 Oct 2019

FC Barcelona v Sevilla

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 27 Oct 2019

FC Barcelona v Real Madrid

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

FC Barcelona v Real Valladolid

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 10 Nov 2019

FC Barcelona v Celta de Vigo

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 8 Dec 2019

FC Barcelona v Mallorca

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 22 Dec 2019

FC Barcelona v Alaves

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 19 Jan 2020

FC Barcelona v Granada

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 2 Feb 2020

FC Barcelona v Levante

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 16 Feb 2020

FC Barcelona v Getafe

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

FC Barcelona v Eibar

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 8 Mar 2020

FC Barcelona v Real Sociedad

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 22 Mar 2020

FC Barcelona v Leganes

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 12 Apr 2020

FC Barcelona v Athletico Bilbao

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 26 Apr 2020

FC Barcelona v Atletico Madrid

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 10 May 2020

FC Barcelona v Espanyol

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain

Sun, 17 May 2020

FC Barcelona v Osasuna

La Liga

FC Barcelona, Camp Nou Stadium, C. Aristides Maillol, Barcelona, , 1208028, Spain