Golden Tickets Euro Online

Your passport to sports

Upcoming Events for French Ligue 1

Sun, 25 Aug 2019

Paris St Germain v Toulouse

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 14 Sep 2019

Paris St Germain v Strasbourg

French Ligue 1

Arsenal FC, Emirates Stadium, Hornsey Rd, London, , N7 7AJ, United Kingdom

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Paris St Germain v Reims

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 5 Oct 2019

Paris St Germain v Angers SCO

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 26 Oct 2019

Paris St Germain v Marseille

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

Paris St Germain v Lille

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Paris St Germain v Nantes

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 21 Dec 2019

Paris St Germain v Amiens

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Paris St Germain v Monaco

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 1 Feb 2020

Paris St Germain v Montpellier

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 8 Feb 2020

Paris St Germain v Lyon

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 22 Feb 2020

Paris St Germain v Bordeaux

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sun, 1 Mar 2020

Paris St Germain v Dijon

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 14 Mar 2020

Paris St Germain v Nice

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sun, 5 Apr 2020

Paris St Germain v Metz

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sat, 18 Apr 2020

Paris St Germain v Saint - Etienne

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sun, 3 May 2020

Paris St Germain v Stade Brestois

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes

Sun, 17 May 2020

Paris St Germain v Rennes

French Ligue 1

Parc Des Princes