Golden Tickets Euro Online

Your passport to sports

Upcoming Events for Bundesliga

Sat, 6 Apr 2019

Bayern Munich v Borussia Dortmund

Bundesliga

Allianz Arena

Sat, 6 Apr 2019

Hertha Berlin v Fortuna Dusseldorf

Bundesliga

Olympiastadion

Sat, 6 Apr 2019

Schalke v Eintracht Frankfurt

Bundesliga

Veltins Arena

Sat, 6 Apr 2019

Schalke v Hoffenheim

Bundesliga

Veltins Arena

Sat, 6 Apr 2019

Stuttgart v Nurnberg

Bundesliga

Mercedes-Benz Arena

Sat, 6 Apr 2019

Bayer Leverkusen v RB Leipzig

Bundesliga

BayArena

Sun, 7 Apr 2019

Borussia Monchengladbach v Werder Bremen

Bundesliga

Borussia Park

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

RB Leipzig v Wolfsburg

Bundesliga

Red Bull Arena Leipzig

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Hoffenheim v Hertha Berlin

Bundesliga

Rhein-Neckar-Arena

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Eintracht Frankfurt v Augsburg

Bundesliga

Waldstadion

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Borussia Dortmund v Mainz

Bundesliga

Westfalenstadion

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Stuttgart v Bayer Leverkusen

Bundesliga

Mercedes-Benz Arena

Sat, 20 Apr 2019

Bayern Munich v Werder Bremen

Bundesliga

Allianz Arena

Sun, 21 Apr 2019

Hertha Berlin v Hannover

Bundesliga

Olympiastadion

Sun, 21 Apr 2019

Bayer Leverkusen v Nurnberg

Bundesliga

BayArena

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Borussia Monchengladbach v RB Leipzig

Bundesliga

Borussia Park

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

RB Leipzig v Freiburg

Bundesliga

Red Bull Arena Leipzig

Sat, 27 Apr 2019

Borussia Dortmund v Schalke 04

Bundesliga

Westfalenstadion

Sat, 27 Apr 2019

Stuttgart v Borussia Monchengladbach

Bundesliga

Mercedes-Benz Arena

Sat, 4 May 2019

Schalke v Augsburg

Bundesliga

Veltins Arena

Sat, 4 May 2019

Hertha Berlin v Stuttgart

Bundesliga

Olympiastadion

Sat, 4 May 2019

Bayern Munich v Hannover

Bundesliga

Allianz Arena

Sat, 4 May 2019

Bayer Leverkusen v Eintracht Frankfurt

Bundesliga

BayArena

Sun, 5 May 2019

Borussia Monchengladbach v Hoffenheim

Bundesliga

Borussia Park

Sat, 11 May 2019

Borussia Dortmund v Fortuna Dusseldorf

Bundesliga

Westfalenstadion

Sat, 11 May 2019

RB Leipzig v Bayern Munich

Bundesliga

Red Bull Arena Leipzig

Sat, 11 May 2019

Eintracht Frankfurt v Mainz

Bundesliga

Waldstadion

Sat, 11 May 2019

Hoffenheim v Werder Bremen

Bundesliga

Rhein-Neckar-Arena

Sat, 18 May 2019

Bayern Munich v Eintracht Frankfurt

Bundesliga

Allianz Arena

Sat, 18 May 2019

Hertha Berlin v Bayer Leverkusen

Bundesliga

Olympiastadion